Follow

How do I deactivate a teammate's profile?

Follow these simple steps to deactivate a teammate's profile:

1. On the Dashboard, click on Admin then select Teammates.

Step_1.png

2. Click on the name of the teammate that you wish to deactivate.

Step_2.png

3. Click on Deactivate. You can re-activate your teammate's profile at a later time if required.

step_3.png

 

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk