Follow

How do I deactivate/delete a delegate account?

Follow these simple steps to deactivate a delegate account:

1. On the Dashboard, click on Admin then select Users.

2. Click on the username of the delegate you wish to deactivate.

3. Click on Deactivate. You can re-activate the delegate account at a later time if required.

4. Should you wish to delete the delegate account permanently, go to users page then click on the Delete button beside the one you wish to delete.

 

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk