Follow

How do I update or delete a Job?

Follow the simple steps below to update or delete a Job:

1. On the Dashboard, click on the Work tab then Jobs.

 step1a.png

2. Search for the Job you wish to update or delete by typing the Job name into the search bar. Or, simply click on the Job if available from the list. You can also filter by date by clicking on refine.

step1b.png

3. In the Job details section, choose what you wish to do:

  • To update the Job, click on Edit

step3a.png

  • To delete the Job, click the arrow next to the Edit button then Delete job.

Step3b.png

  • Click Delete from the pop-up window should you wish to proceed in deleting the Job.

Step3c.png

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk